Academic Staff

Dr David Penn BDS MBA GradDipAesthOrtho(SAT)

Course Developer, Trainer and Assessor

Head of the Postgraduate School of Dentistry
dpenn@pgdentalschool.edu.au   

Dr Ryan Dorin DMD RN

Trainer and Assessor

Postgraduate School of Dentistry

rdorin@pgdentalschool.edu.au   

Dr Elizabeth Dove BDS

Trainer and Assessor

Postgraduate School of Dentistry

ldove@pgdentalschool.edu.au   

Dr Michael Stubbs BDS MDS

Oral Medicine Specialist –

Course Developer 

mstubbs@pgdentalschool.edu.au   

Dr Geoffrey Hall BDS MS (Ortho)

Specialist Orthodontist – Course Developer 

ghall@pgdentalschool.edu.au   

Dr Yemisrach Wolde BDS MPH

Dentist – Researcher

Postgraduate School of Dentistry

ywolde@pgdentalschool.edu.au   

Belinda Askew B.Sc (Hons) B.Bus(Acc)

General Manager / College Bursar

baskew@pgdentalschool.edu.au   

Dianne Gillespie

Student Liaison Officer

dgillespie@pgdentalschool.edu.au